99businessnewspapers.com
  • Follow Us
  •   91-8447709794
       info@foursquaremedia.co.in


Our E-Journals: 99autoflash.com, 99electricalworld.com, 99electronicsworld.com, 99plasticforyou.com, 99foodprocessing.com, 99pharmachemical.com, 99safetysecurity.com, 99printpack.com, 99builderschoice.com, 99lightingsolar.com, 99machineryforyou.com, 99tenderworld.com

Contact us

contact-us

Four Square Media (P) Ltd.


Head Office :

7-A, 7th Floor, Big Jos Tower, Netaji Subhash
Place, Pitampura Delhi - 110034
Phone: 91-11-42131886, 91-11-42133894,
91-11-27352707, 91-11-27352007
Mobile : 09582964320, 09311227217
E-mail :info@foursquaremedia.co.in
Web: www.99businessnewspapers.com


Corporate Office :


Mr. Mohan Sharma / Brajesh Sharma

Off. No. 902, Umarji House, Bank of Baroda Building,
Opp. Creticare Hospital, Teli Gali, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 69
Mob.: 09321150077
E-mail : mumbai@foursquaremedia.co.in

Chennai

Mr. A. Siva Kumar
Old No. 70, New No. 18, Halls Road, Swarna Complex, Kilpauk,
Chennai-600010. (T.N)
Tel: 26448016
Mobile :09380711243
E-mail: chennai@foursquaremedia.co.in

Jalgaon / Nashik / Pune / Aurangabad

Rajesh Shukla / Preeti R. Shukla
Shree Plaza, Flat No. 206, llnd Floor, Bhusawal Road, Jalgaon -425 002 (Maharashtra)
Mobile : 09326367343, 07875296860
Email: jalgaon@foursquaremedia.co.in

Rajkot / Jamnagar / Morbi

D.P. Singh/Dipen B. Sangani
308, Auto Point, Lodhawad,
Rajkot-360001
Tel: 0281-3012485/ 86,
Mobile : 09979433185
E-mail : rajkot@foursquaremedia.co.in

Kanpur / Lucknow

Mr. Vinay Singh
Plot No. 113, Sanjay Gandhi Nagar,
Naubasta, Kanpur
Mobile : 09336059931, 09450122678
E-mail : kanpur@foursquaremedia.co.in

Faridabad

Yogesh Shukla
27C, Fruit Garden, NIT-5, Faridabad - 121001 (Hry.)
Mobile : 8882888456, 9015444489
Email
: faridabad@foursquaremedia.co.in

Agra

Ajay Singh
Mobile : 09810438677, 0892396272

Bangalore

Radha. M (Divisional Manager-South India)
No. 19, 2nd. Cross, Pukkaraja Layout, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore - 560030
Mobile :09060031731, 9880713248
E-mail : bangalore@foursquaremedia.co.in

Baroda /Vapi / Daman

Gauri Saiyad / R.K. Saxena
301, 3rd Floor, Lalita Tower, Near Hotel
Rajpath, Behind Rly. Station, Baroda-07
Mobile : 08141829767, 09313577644
E-mail : gauri.foursquare@gmail.com,
baroda@foursquaremedia.co.in

Punjab / Ludhiana / H.P. / CHD.

Rohini Aery
22/A, 2nd Floor, Roshan Market
Vishwakarma Chowk, Ludhiana-3.
Tel.: 91-161-2538100,
Mob.: 09569075762
E-mail : ludhiana@foursquaremdia.co.in

Ghaziabad / Greater Noida

Lalit Gaur
ES-19, Pratap Vihar, Near Bloom Public School, Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Mobile : 9810438677
E-mail :ghaziabad@foursquaremedia.co.in

Aligarh

Lalit Gaur / Ajay Singh
Khair Bypass Road, Near Chob Singh School, Aligarh(U.P.)
Mobile : 9810438677, 8923964272
Email: aligarh@foursquaremedia.co.in

Hyderabad

I.V.Rao
9-6-192,Ist Floor, Sun Complex,Opp.
Indo English School, Santosh Nagar,
Main Road, Hyderabad-500059
Tel.: 040-69997071
Mobile :09848833144
E-mail : hyderabad@foursquaremedia.co.in

Ahmedabad/ Surendernagar/ Bhavnagar

D.P. Singh
404, Chunilal Chambers, Nr. Choice Restaurant, C.G. Road,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380009.
Mobile : 09815530924,
E-mail : ahmedabad@foursquaremedia.co.in

Gurgaon

Ajay Singh / Lalit Gaur
202, llnd Floor, Chandan Singh Market, Sukhroati, MG Road, Opp. MDI, Pooja PG Gurgaon (H.R.)
Tel.: 91-124-4202089,
Mobile : 09540123662, 09810438677
Email: gurgaon@foursquaremedia.co.in

Meerut / Uttranchal

Pawan Sharma / Kuldeep Sharma
Choudhary Complex, Opp. Gupta Petrol Pump, Near Old Hapur Stand, Meerut, (U.P.)
Mobile : 9837178130, 9897024286
E-mail : meerut@foursquaremedia.co.in

Jamnagar

Pravin Kumar
Mobile : 09825153379